Lillehammer  Veterankorps
LILLEHAMMER VETERANKORPS
 • STØTTEMEDLEMSSKAP    • OPPDRAG/KONSERTER    • LVK    • TERMINLISTE 2018    • DUGNADER    • STYRET    • MEDLEMMER    • INFO    • BILDER     • Gjestebok  

 

 

   MEDLEMMER

Snarveier:
Antall besøk på siden: 156 404

 

 



MEDLEMSLISTE PR NOVEMBER 2017


Dirigent:
Erik Aune , Bakkebeite 8 , 2849 Kapp.

Kasserer:
Per Kristian Olsen,Furubakken 26,2609 Lillehammer,95903060  pkolse@online.no


Flagg og fane:
Sandberg Øyvinn, Holsjordet 40, 2613 Lillehammer  40510265  annesls@outlook.com
Sørsveen  Knut Arne,    Dalborgveien 12,817    Gjøvik    91355437  bsvarta@online.no
Olsen Bjørn Kåre, Furubakken 27,  2609  Lillehammer 45258850  bjkaar-o@online.no
 


Signaltrompet:    
Moen Vidar, Elvegen 1, 2642 Kvam  90038058  vi-moen@online.no
Lund Anders, Harlandsvegen 18,  2615  Lillehammer  90061723  andersbmw528lund@hotmail.co
Rekdal  Jon Erik, Weidemansgt 4 C, 2613 Lillehammer  40884099  jonerikrekdal@gmail.com

Paradetrommer:    
Andersen Trond, Kneiken 7, 2636 Øyer  92457311 bergean@online.no

Treblås:  
Fostervoll Odd, Kringsjåvegen 276,  2618 Lillehammer  95835893    odd.fostervoll@hotmail.com
Øien Erik     H. Håkonsonsveg 43a,  2618 Lillehammer  92268159    erikoien@hotmail.no
Hov-Ødegård  Arne, Klavenvej 5,   4600 Køgen/Danmark  909  43775  arnehove@gmail.com
Wiik Helge, Simon Darresveg 9, 2624  Lillehammer  90479166  helge-wiik@hotmail.com
Nymoen Jan Tore, Smestadenga 13, 2019 Lillehammer  95723363  jan_tore_nymoen@hotmail.com

Horn/baryton  
Arnesen Finn K. Hestehoven 16, 2611  Lillehammer  92055062  finn.arnesen@gmail.com
Rønningen Olav ,  Vårstien 27, 2611  Lillehammer    91327975    o-eroenn@online.no   
Moen  Torgeir,  Årettavegen 18A , 2613  Lillehammer  90992587    torgeir.moen@gmail.com   
Dobloug  Knut,  Hovslivegen 362,  2608  Lillehammer  48192312    knut1950@hotmail.com
Per Glestad, Anders Sandvigsgate 35., 2609 Lillehammer 41317046  p-alg@online.no   
Haugen  Helge,  Olsen Bergsgt. 38,  2615  Lillehammer    90095809    helhauge@online.no


Trompet/kornett:    
Johnsen Harald,  Magne Henriksensveg 9,  2619 Lillehammer 99578930  harjohn3@online.no
Aas Arne Morten, Måsåhaugen 72,  2614  Lillehammer  40871735  arnemaas@online.no
Fæste Petter, Vårstien 36,  2611 Lillehammer  99259049  petta-f@online.no 
Sagheim Torbjørn, Ekromskogen 34B,  2624 Lillehammer  95847628   torbsag@online.no  
Holen Jon, Holsjordet 11,  2613  Lillehammer  97768318   jonholen@online.no
Lishagen  Knut,  Velta 14, 2614  Lillehammer  91371804   kolish@online.no 
Arnesen Jan Ivar, Laurits Andersensgate 11, 2615  Lillehammer  90168870  jiarnes@live.com
Hansen Vidar,  Bryggeveien 21,  2609  Lillehammer  97558880    vhan3@online.no


Trombone/Tuba:    
Slåen Jonny,  Jørstadmovegen 243,  2608 Lillehammer  99533209   johnn-sl64@outlook.com  
Holen Gudbrand,  Reichweinsgt. 28,  2609  Lillehammer  92843657  jacoba_l@hotmail.com 
Øversveen Svein, Vårsetervegen 56,  2611  Lillehammer  90136056    s-oevers@online.no   
Hagen Geir,  Hagehaugvegen 18,  2613  Lillehammer  91379061   gegi-hag@online.no    
Fossum  Gunnar,  Gneisen 14,  2611 Lillehammer   93244786    gu-fossu@online.no      
Engh Ole Magnus,  Åsmarkvegen 115,  2614  Lillehammer  40034122   olemagnusengh@gmail.com


Slagverk:   
Bakstad Jon,  Ryllikvegen 18,  2611  Lillehammer  93411041   jon.bakstad@nav.no    
Slåtsveen  Arild, Jørudbakken 37,  2608  Lillehammer  90054204   arild1302@hotmail.com   
Skurdal Einar,  Steenbergs gt. 53,   2321  Hamar   90636990   einar@skurdal.net    
Hølen Asgeir,   Ulvenveien 216,   2372  Brøttum    91245600   ashl@live.no   
Bjørn Bergh; Hellinga 2, 2608 Lillehammer   95187725 bbkuldeservice@gmail.com 
              

 



Utskriftsvennlig versjon